top of page

ENDORSED candidates

Georgia NOW endorses candidates across the state of Georgia who advocate on behalf of women or girls and have demonstrated an alignment with the mission of NOW.  To learn more about the Georgia NOW endorsement, please email



Michelle Munroe, Dist.1
Lucy McBath, Dist. 7
Darrius Butler,Dist.8
Elizabeth Liz Johnson, Dist.12
Marcus Flowers, Dist.14


Governor, Stacey Abrams
Lt. Governor, Kwanza Hall
Attorney General, Jennifer Jordan
Sect.of State, Dee Dawkins-Haigler
Comm. of Labor, William Boddie, Jr.
Comm. of Insurance, Matthew Wilson

State Legislature:

Meia Ballinger
Park Cannon

Chandra Farley
Nabilah Islam

Holly Mccormack
Tanya Miller
Billy Mitchell
Esther Panitch
Mignon Willis

Douglas County:
Commissioner,Yvonne Shaw

bottom of page